HF-WEB-HERO-FULL-DB-12

Contact our offices

We help our clients to make the most of their business decisions and wealth across the globe

Jersey

Hawksford House,
15 Esplanade,
St. Helier,
Jersey JE1 1RB,
Channel Islands.

T:  +44 1534 740000

F:  +44 1534 740074

E:  jersey@hawksford.com

London

3rd Floor, Fairgate House,
78 New Oxford Street,
London WC1A 1HB,
United Kingdom.

T: +44 207 637 5666

E:  london@hawksford.com

Hong Kong

Unit 304-7, 3/F, Laford Centre,
838 Lai Chi kok Road,
Cheung Sha Wan,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong.

T:  +852 2915 8198

E:  hongkong@hawksford.com

Singapore

16 Raffles Quay, #32-03 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581

T:  +65 6222 7445

F:  +65 6222 7421

E:  singapore@hawksford.com

Beijing

Room 1518, 15th Floor, Zhongyu Plaza,
China.

北京市朝阳区工体北路甲6号中宇大厦1518室 100027

DD: +86 10 8523 5882

E: beijing@hawksford.com

Changshu

Room 1801, 1802, 1806, No. 18-1 Riverside Overseas Tower,
No. 18 Jingang Road,
Changshu Economic & Technological Development Zone,
Changshu,
Jiangsu Province 215513,
China.

常熟经济技术开发区金港路18号滨江海外大厦18-1号1801,1802,1806室 215513

DD: +86 512 8880 1588

E: changshu@hawksford.com

Guangzhou

Room 2101, 21st Floor, East Tower, Renfeng Building,
No. 490 Tianhe Road,
Tianhe District,
Guangzhou,
Guangdong Province 510630,
China.

广州市天河路490号壬丰大厦东厅21楼2101室510630

T: +86 20 3861 9877

E: guangzhou@hawksford.com

Shanghai

Room 205, 206, 207-2, 2/F, Yuanshen Financial Building (Tower B),
No 355 Yuanshen Road,
Pudong New Area,
200120 Shanghai,
China.

上海市浦东新区源深路355号源深金融大厦 B栋2层 205,206,207-2室

DD: +86 21 6352 6668

E: shanghai@hawksford.com

Shenzhen

Room 1489, Floor 14, Times Financial Center, No 4001 Shennan Avenue, Futian District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China.

广东省深圳市福田区深南大道4001号时代金融中心14楼1489室 

DD: +86 755 8435 6213

E: shenzhen@hawksford.com

Back to top